The Apocalypse Manifesto - CLEAR Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.09.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 3, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


This is pure fucking black metal !!

The first 4 albums by the belgien Black Metal horde ENTHRONED will be rereleased as clear vinyls with multiple coloured splatter effect:
- Prophecies Of Pagan Fire (1995, including bonus tracks)
- Towards The Skullthrone Of Satan (1997, including "Regie Sathanas" EP as bonus tracks)
- The Apocalypse Manifesto (1999)
- Armored Bestial Hell (2001)

On all these albums, Lord Sabathan was still part of the band as frontman.


1. Whisperings of Terror
2. The Apocalypse Manifesto
3. Death Faceless Chaos
4. Retribution of the Holy Trinity 
5. Genocide (Concerto No 35 for Razors)
6. Völkermord, Der Antigott 
7. Alastor Rex Perpetuus Doloris
8. The Scourge of God