The Spell Of Iron - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.05.2021
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 7, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Marco Hietala didn't start his musical career with NIGHTWISH. In the mid 80's he co-founded the heavy metal band TAROT with his brother, and was considered one of the pioneers of Finnish heavy metal.

The first 4 albums of the band:

- The Spell Of Iron (1986)
- Follow Me Into Madness (1988)
- To Live Forever (1993)
- Stigmata (1995)

will be released in spring 2021 as a limited LP reissue on red vinyl.


  1. Midwinter Nights 
  2. Dancing On The Wire 
  3. Back In The Fire 
  4. Love's Not Made For My Kind 
  5. Never Forever 
  6. The Spell Of Iron 
  7. De Mortui Nisi Bene
  8. Pharao 
  9. Wings Of Darkness 
  10. Things That Crawl At Night