The Wanderer CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.03.2012
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €11.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 2, 2012
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


2nd Album.
First-Class Gothic Metal with Female Vocals for Fans of EPICA.

With their latest album, the Spanish quintet proves that impressive gothic metal need not hail from Scandinavia.
The musicians revolving around vocalist Zuberoa Aznárez have refined the trademark sound first heard on their debut album "Secrets",
and brought their latest work, "The Wanderer", to a whole new level. Diabulus in Musica unites heavy riffs with sensual melodies and appealing refrains.
The backbone of the band is its powerful rhythm section, and most importantly a drummer who knows how to properly embellish songs with the finest of details.
The guitars and keyboards build upon this sturdy foundation to reveal the band's strength: uniting musical prowess with irrefutable appeal.
This desirable concoction becomes most apparent on tracks such as "Blazing a Trail", "Hidden Reality", and "Sentenced to Life".

"The Wanderer" is not a mere collection of songs, but rather a passionate and sweeping gothic metal album that will mesmerize from beginning to end.


1. A Journey´s End (Intro)
2. Ex Nihilio
3. Sceneries of Hope
4. Blazing a Trail
5. Call from a Rising Memory (Intro)
6. Hidden Reality
7. Shadow of the Throne
8. Allegory of Faith, Innocence and Future
9. Sentenced to Life
10. Ohiuka Bihotzetik
11. No Time for Repentance (Lamentatio)
12. The Wanderer