Aus Der Asche - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.08.2007
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 31, 2007
Genre Medieval
Packaging Jewelcase


Following the successful charted album "Des Königs Henker" SALTATIO MORTIS are finally back with their latest release,
delivering once again that for which they are known: Medieval Rock perfection!

"Aus der Asche" combines the best musical elements from the Middle Ages, such as authentic instrumentation (Bagpipe, Shawm) and melodies,
with modern Rock and Metal sounds.

Once SALTATIO MORTIS begin to play, there is no holding them back.

"Aus der Asche" is both danceable and passionate, as well as fiery and untamed.


01. Prometheus
02. Spielmannsschwur
03. Uns gehört die Welt
04. Sieben Raben
05. Varulfen
06. Irgendwo in meinem Geiste
07. Koma
08. Wirf den ersten Stein
09. Tod und Teufel
10. Choix des dames
11. Worte
12. Kelch des Lebens
13. Nichts bleibt mehr