Last Patrol - Digipack

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.10.2013
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 18, 2013
Genre Rock


Ltd First Ed 6-Page Digipack incl. 2 Bonus Tracks. 10th Studio Album from the Stoner Rock Pioneers

Considered one of the most creative, diverse, and hard-rocking of contemporary American bands, Monster Magnet is credited with pioneering “stoner rock”.  They’re noted for the uniqueness of their sound, their authenticity as a band, their ability to grow musically, and the intelligence and wit of their songs.

Fusing garage rock, progressive rock, heavy metal, punk and psychedelia – Last Patrol is Monster Magnet’s tenth studio album and a testament to everything they stand for.  In addition to musical influences, the band has always been inspired by comic book, science fiction, horror movies, and B-movies by filmmakers such as Roger Gorman and Russ Myer.


01.  I Live Behind the Clouds
02.  Last Patrol
03.  Three Kingfishers
04.  Paradise
05.  Hallelujah
06.  Mindless Ones
07.  The Duke (of Supernature)
08.  End of Time
09.  Stay Tuned
10.  Strobe Light Beatdown (Bonus Track)
11.  One Dead Moon (Bonus Track)