Tervaskanto CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.06.2007
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €14.99
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 29, 2007
Genre Folk Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


KORPIKLAANI is back! The wild Finns have again bottled the atmosphere and energy of their live show and injected it into their fourth album. "Tervaskanto" delivers powerful Folk Metal songs that are immediately absorbed into the bloodstream, instinctively causing neck muscles to headbang. Traditional instruments such as the accordion, fiddle, and flute battle it out with the purest of Metal, spiced with a dash of humppa and large helping of good humor. "Tervaskanto" delivers the party, dance and sing-along hymns for the upcoming summer festival season and turns each introspective evening by the campfire into a roaring celebration. Release Date 29.06.07


1. Let`s Drink
2. Tervaskanto
3. Viima
4. Veriset Apärät
5. Running With Wolves
6. Liekkiön Isku
7. Palovana
8. Karhunkaatolaulu
9. Misty Fields
10. Vesilahden Veräjillä
11. Nordic Feast