Leviathan - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.01.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 22, 2021
Genre Symphonic Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak with 5 bonus tracks.

17th album by the Swedish metal sensation THERION.

When mastermind Christofer Johnsson faced the question of where to go next after the dramatic “Beloved
Antichrist” (2018) had finally fulfilled his musical mission, his answer is
“Leviathan” named after a giant sea monster from Judeo-Christian myth that
has roots in Babylonic lore: THERION have created a giant hit album –and for
the first time in the history of the Swedes, their fans are not asked to explore
something new, but simply to lean back and enjoy the best from their band!


1. The Leaf on the Oak of Far
2. Tuonela
3. Leviathan
4. Die Wellen der Zeit
5. Aži Dahāka
6. Eye of Algol
7. Nocturnal Light
8. Great Marquis of Hell
9. Psalm of Retribution
10. El Primer Sol
11. Ten Courts of Diyu

Bonus Tracks:
12. Eye Of Algol (Alternative vocals version)
13. Tuonela (Full Marco vocals version)
14. Tuonela (Alternative vocals version)
15. Tuonela (Instrumental version)
16. Tuonela (Orchestral version)