Til Death Do Us Unite - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.03.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 10, 2019
Genre Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


The band’s eight album ‘Til Death Do Us Unite’ marked the beginning of Sodom's return to thrash.

Originally released back in 1997 !!


1. Frozen Screams
2. Fuck the Police
3. Gisela
4. That's What an Unknown Killer Diarized
5. Hanging Judge
6. No Way Out
7. Polytoximaniac
8. 'Til Death Do Us Unite
9. Hazy Shade of Winter (Simon & Garfunkel cover)
10. Suicidal Justice
11. Wander in the Valley
12. Sow the Seeds of Discord
13. Master of Disguise
14. Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
15. Hey, Hey, Hey Rock'n Roll Star