13 Voices / Digisleeve

SUM 41
Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.10.2016
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Band SUM 41
Release Date Oct 7, 2016
Genre Punkrock


Sum 41's first album as a five-piece with a new lineup, as it features both Baksh and Tom Thacker on lead guitar.


1. A Murder of Crows (You're All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design