A Decade Of Delain - Live At Paradiso - BLACK 3-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.10.2017
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 27, 2017
Genre Gothic Metal
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Limited BLACK 3-LP 180g Vinyl in gatefold cover

Delain celebrate their unforgettable tenth anniversary surrounded by musical friends and fans.

DELAIN are celebrating their tenth anniversary!

DELAIN will release their first live album "A Decade Of Delain - Live at Paradiso"  a splendid, triple LP-set fueled by some seriously incredible highlights.

Naturally, songs like "Suckerpunch" and "We Are The Others" find their place in the track listing, as well as the beast of an opener "Hands Of Gold," which features Arch Enemy's "Alissa White-Gluz" which amounts to an in your face epic duet.

Flawless chants and solo guitars lift this live record to a monumental state. Charlotte Wessels with her versatile vocal skills and the vibe of the guitars will elicit a visceral reaction, leaving you covered in goosebumps. Additionally, Fear Factory front man Burton C. Bell features on "Where Is The Blood" in another standout track. DELAIN invited many more unforgettable guests to their birthday party — you'll find the sound of Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH as well as Liv Kristine to name just a few on the second half of this double album.

DELAIN have celebrated 10 years with their musical friends and their fans and it truly is a special moment.



Side A
1    The Monarch Intro
2    Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3    Suckerpunch
4    The Glory And The Scum
5    Get The Devil Out Of Me

Side B
6    Army Of Dolls
7    The Hurricane
8    April Rain
9    Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)

Side C
10    Here Come The Vultures
11    Fire With Fire
12    The Tragedy Of The Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
13    Danse Macabre

Side D
14    Sleepwalkers Dream (feat. Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, Guus Eikens)
15    Your Body Is A Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala)
16    Stay Forever
17    See Me In Shadow (feat. Liv Kristine, Elianne Anemaat)

Side E
18    The Gathering
19    Pristine (feat. George Oosthoek)
20    Mother Machine

Side F
21    Sing To Me (feat. Marco Hietala)
22    Don’t Let Go
23    We Are The Others