A Paranormal Evening With The Moonflower Society - Mediabook CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.10.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 21, 2022
Genre Symphonic Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Mediabook
Number 1


Mediabook with bonus track.

Darkness descends over the hall, the curtain rises. Dear audience, welcome to the wondrous otherworld of AVANTASIA!

With his ninth album, "A Paranormal Evening with the Moonflower Society", Tobias Sammet invites you to join him on an enchanted journey into his own version of reality, which is full of fantastic events and encounters.


1. Welcome to the Shadows
2. The Wicked Rule the Night
3. Kill the Pain Away
4. The Inmost Light
5. Misplaced among the Angels
6. I Tame the Storm
7. Paper Plane
8. The Moonflower Society
9. Rhyme and Reason
10. Scars
11. Arabesque