Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.07.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 24, 2020
Genre Black Metal
Color Turquoise
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Limited turquoise / black double vinyl in gateefold cover.

"Absu" is the fifth studio album by the black metal band of the same name Absu. It was originally released on
16 February 2009 (Europe) released via Candlelight Records. The longplayer is considered as debut recording
the new members Aethyris MacKay and Zawicizuz, with additional musical contributions from Vastator
Terrarum (who left the band before the album was finished) and the original guitarist Shaftiel.


1. Between the Absu of Eridu & Erech
2. Night Fire Canonization
3. Amy
4. Nunbarshegunu
5. 13 Globes
6. ...of the Dead Who Never Rest in Their Tombs Are the Attendance of Familiar Spirits... Including: A.) Diversified Signs Inscribed B.) Our Earth of Black C.) Voor
7. Magic(k) Square Cipher
8. In the Name of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee
9. Girra's Temple
10. Those of the Void Will Re-Enter
11. Sceptre Command
12. Ye Uttuku Spells
13. Twix Yesterday, the Day & the Morrow