Echoes of Monarchy BLACK 2- Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.10.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 7, 2022
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


LImited black double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover


Side A
1 Infected Monarchy
2 Marching On Versailles
3 Maleficent
4 See You In Hell
5 I Am The Storm

Side B
6 Fire and Ice
7 Live Before You Die
8 Revenge
9 Demons
10 Tell Me Why

Side C
1 Infected Monarchy Acoustic
2 Marching On Versailles Acoustic
3 Maleficent Acoustic
4 See You In Hell Acoustic
5 I Am The Storm Acoustic

Side C
6 Fire and Ice Acoustic
7 Live Before You Die Acoustic
8 Revenge Acoustic
9 Demons Acoustic
10 Tell Me Why Acoustic