All The Right Noises - Deluxe 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.03.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 12, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


Deluxe double CD.

With their new album "All The Right Noises" Thunder return to their beloved full throttle sound, with which the formation has catapulted themselves to the top of British rock over the past 30+ years. "All The Right Noises" is an intense mixture of forbidden good rock magic, with which Thunder once again assert their absolutely exceptional status as the ultimate No. 1 band in the country.
Recorded in the months before the first Covid19 lockdown, the release was originally planned for September 2020. Nevertheless, the new material is characterised by a strange topicality of the completely new challenges we face today in this new world.


CD 1:
1. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights
2. Destruction
3. The Smoking Gun
4. Going To Sin City
5. Don’t Forget To Live Before You Die
6. I’ll Be The One
7. Young Man
8. You’re Gonna Be My Girl
9. St Georges Day
10. Force Of Nature
11. She’s A Millionairess

CD 2:
1. Firebird
2. Hero
3. The Fires That Roar
4. Pariah
5. You’re Gonna Be My Girl (Live)
6. Destruction (Live)
7. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights (Live)
8. Don’t Forget To Live Before You Die (Live)
9. Going To Sin City (Live)
10. I’ll Be The One (Live)
11. She’s A Millionairess (Live)
12. Young Man (Live)