Apocalypse Again / Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.04.2016
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 1, 2016
Genre Power Metal


THUNDERSTONE are back! The Finnish power metal act presents its new album “Apocalypse Again” on April 1st. It is not only the return of the band after almost six years, “Apocalypse Again” sees Pasi Rantanen re-unite with THUNDERSTONE. The band’s original vocalist, who left after 2007’s “Evolution 4.0”, has been an integral part of THUNDERSTONE’s characteristic sound ever since and was sorely missed after his departure back then.
“Apocalypse Again” is melodic metal perfection. From the speedy opening track “Veterans Of The Apocalypse” and the catchy single “The Path” with its uplifting chorus, to the epic completion with “Barren Land” - it clearly shows that THUNDERSTONE are one of the finest offerings in the current scene and how much Rantanen was missing. Welcome back!


01. Veterans Of The Apocalypse
02. The Path
03. Fire And Ice
04. Through The Pain
05. Walk Away Free
06. Higher
07. Wounds
08. Days Of Our Lives
09. Barren Land