At The Mill - TURQUOISE 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 16, 2021
Genre Gothic Metal
Color Turquoise
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Turquoise double vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 500 copies.

PARADISE LOST now unveils a live album consisting of 16 tracks that cover nearly every style and big hit from their 3-decade-long career. Captured at The Mill Nightclub near the band’s hometown in Yorkshire, England, the recording of the BluRay was directedby Ash Pears, who previously worked with the band on their music videos for ‘Medusa’ and ‘Obsidian’.


1. Widow
2. Fall From Grace
3. Blood And Chaos
4. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us
5. Gothic
6. Shadowkings
7. One Second
8. Ghosts
9. The Enemy
10. As I Die
11. Requiem
12. No Hope In Sight
13. Embers Fire
14. Beneath Broken Earth
15. So Much Is Lost
16. Darker Thoughts