Awake The Riot - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.05.2014
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €11.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 30, 2014
Genre Thrash Metal


2nd Album from the German Thrash Metal Lunatics.

The German shooting stars are back with a vengeance! "Awake the Riot" is the perfect example of how Thrash Metal should sound, and shows that DUST BOLT are already snapping at the heels of the Bay Area heroes. Highly explosive precision drumming, furious leads and solos plus fantastic riffs flying at the listener so intensely, that whiplash after the first spin of the album is guaranteed. "Awake the Riot" is an aggressive rapid-fire riff barrage that will take no prisoners!


1.  Living Hell
2.  Soul Erazor
3.  Beneath the earth
4.  You lost sight
5.  Agent Thrash
6.  Living a Lie
7.  Awake the riot - The final war
8.  Eternal Waste
9.  Drowned in blind faith
10. Worlds built to deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)