Back To The Land Of The Dead / Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.09.2016
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 16, 2016
Genre Black Metal


Comes as digipak with glossy print and bonus track. This edition is limited to 1000 copies!

'Ancient' don't need any introduction! Founded in Norway in 1992 the black metal veterans take us on a journey into the world of extreme metal. Twelve years after their last studio album they now release 'Back To The Land Of The Dead'. It takes its listeners on a 66 minute long journey full of regal aggression!



  • 1.Land of The Dead
  • 2.Beyond The Blood Moon
  • 3.The Sempiternal Haze
  • 4.The Empyrean Sword
  • 5.The Ancient Disarray
  • 6.Occlude The Gates
  • 7.Part I Defiance and rage
  • 8.Part II The Prodigal Years
  • 9.Part III The Awakening
  • 10.Death Will Die
  • 11.The Spiral
  • 12.Petrified By Their End
  • 13.13 Candles