Bad Magic - Seriously Bad Magic - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.02.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 24, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


In August 2015, just a few months before Lemmy's death, the last MOTÖRHEAD album "Mad Magic" was released.

In February 2023, "Bad Magic" will be re-released with some bonus material, as a double CD, double vinyl and box set.

The double CD comes including 2 previously unreleased tracks, and a complete live recording: (Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 - Sayonara Folks!).

The box set includes both the double CD and the double LP. In addition, a bonus 12" with the Lemmy interview "Lemmy - War, Love, Death and Injustice" and the "Murder One" Ouija board game.



CD 1:
1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How To Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards

CD 2: (Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks!)
1. We Are Motörhead
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. String Theory
7. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
8. Rock It
9. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill