Beast - GREEN - PURPLE Swirl 2 - Vinyl - Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.09.2018
Special Price €26.99 Regular Price €33.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover


Ltd. GREEN/PURPLE Swirl double Vinyl in Gatefold Cover

2018 Remastered

The Alternative-Metal Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the  charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. DevilDriver tear their way through Heavy-Metal again with "Beast", the band's fifth album; featuring the single "Dead To Rights", the disc arrived in February 2011 and reached #42 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.

-    Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-    CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-    CD & LP includes lyrics.
-    LP is limited edition, green & purple swirl vinyl.
-    CD has 3 rare bonus tracks.


1.    Dead To Rights
2.    Bring The Fight
3.    Hardended
4.    Shitlist
5.    Talons Out
6.    You Make Me Sick
7.    Coldblooded
8.    Blur
9.    The Blame Game
10.    Crowns Of Creation
11.    Before The Hangman’s Noose
12.    Lend Myself To The Night