Black Anima - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.10.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 11, 2019
Genre Gothic Metal
Number 1


After the extremely successful previous album "Delirium"; and the groundbreaking live album "The 119 Show";, Lacuna Coil are back with their ninth studio album. Carried by singer Cristina Scabbia "Black Anima"; sounds epic, atmospheric, groovy and hard at the same time and raises the band to a whole new level, which the band impressively proves with songs like "Reckless";, "Layers of Time";, "Under the Surface"; and "Veneficium";.


01. Anima Nera
02. Sword Of Anger
03. Reckless
04. Layers Of Time
05. Apocalypse
06. Now Or Never
07. Under The Surface
08. Veneficium
09. The End Is All I Can See
10. Save Me
11. Black Anima