Calling All Corpses - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.06.2019
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 14, 2019
Genre Punk
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

The fourth Wednesday 13 album Calling All Corpses was initially released in 2011 and does not just shine with the glorious nod to the Ramones that is ‚I wanna be cremated‘. Smashers like ‚Candle for the devil‘s offer pretty much the catchiest horror punk out there, and the whole album is a fierce, ghoultastic party bomb!


1.    Blood Fades to Black (Intro)
2.    I Wanna Be Cremated
3.    Ghoul of My Dreams
4.    One Knife Stand
5.    Calling All Corpses
6.    Miss Morgue
7.    Silver Bullets
8.    Bad at Being Human
9.    London After Midnight
10.    Candle for the Devil
11.    We All Die
12.    Something Wicked This Way Comes
13.    Blood Fades to Black (Reprise) (Outro)