Clockwork - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.08.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 12, 2022
Genre Thrash Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Meanwhile, the Spanish thrash metal band #1 ANGELUS APATRIDA has been active for more than 20 years.

Founded in 2000, the band can look back on a very proud discography.

Three albums from the ANGELUS APATRIDE history:

- Clockwork (2010)
- The Call (2012)
- Hidden Evolution (2015)

Will be released via Listenable Records as limited colored vinyl editions.


1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men and Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take the Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side One War
11. Into the Storm
12. National Disgrace