Complete & Total Hell - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.08.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 25, 2023
Genre Black Metal, Speed Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Black double vinyl in gatefold cover. including 4 page booklet and downlode card.

Includes tracks recorded before the debut "Satanic Royalty".

The US Black/Speed Metal band MIDNIGHT could shine since their existence not only more classy albums but also with some compilations.

Two of these compilations, namely "Complete and Total Hell" from 2012 and "Shox of Violence" from 2017 will be released in summer 2023 as CD and various limited LP reissues.


1. Funeral Bell
2. All Hail Hell
3. Servant of No One
4. Unholy and Rotten
5. I Am Violator
6. Hot Graves
7. Long Live Death
8. White Hot Fire
9. Endless Slut
10. Lord in Chains
11. Strike of Midnight
12. Take You to Hell
13. On the Wings of Satan
14. Turn up the Hell
15. Black Rock'n'Roll
16. It's a Sacrifice
17. Vomit Queens
18. Screams of Blasphemy
19. Cross Held High
20. Lucifer's Sanctuary
21. Berlin Is Burning