Continuum | Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.10.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 25, 2019
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

After their first EP release in 2016 they have upped their game and composed “Continuum”, a world where stories are told of a mysterious hero, who ravages all. Cathubodua brings a unique sound, where a splendid metal basis is reinforced with the folky touch of the violin and a wide range of vocals. The addition of symphonies immerses you into their music and vision of epic symphonic metal.


1. Dawn
2. Abyss
3. Hero of Ages
4. Hydra
5. The Tempest
6. The Fire'
7. My Way to Glory
8. The Chasing Horde
9. A Treacherous Maze
10. Legends
11. Nightfall
12. A Tale of Redemption