Crimson Thunder - 20th Anniversary - Platinum Edition - SILVER 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 28, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Color Silver
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


The Swedish "Templars Of Steel" HAMMERFALL released one of their most successful and highly acclaimed albums in 2002 with "Crimson Thunder".

Anthems like "Hearts On Fire" and "Crimson Thunder" are featured on the album, which will be re-released as a 20th Anniversary Edition in April 2023.


LP 1:
1. Riders Of The Storm
2. Hearts On Fire
3. On The Edge Of Honour
4. Crimson Thunder
5. Lore Of The Arcane
6. Trailblazers
7. Dreams Come True
8. Angel Of Mercy
9. The Unforgiving Blade

LP 2: Bonus Tracks:
1. In Memoriam
2. Hero’s Return
3. Crimson Thunder Medley 2022 *
4. Riders Of The Storm*
5. On The Edge Of Honour *
6. Trailblazers*
7. Hero’s Return*
8. Hearts On Fire*