Crusade:Zero - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.07.2020
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 10, 2020
Genre Black Metal, Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Regular Jewel Case CD. A Dramatic Death/Black Metal Soundscape

from Poland stand for highly dramatic death and black metal soundscapes which see menacing blastbeats melt into pure elegance! Crusade: Zero was recorded at the infamous Polish Hertz Studios (Vader, Decapitated, Behemoth) and enthralls its audience with epic puissance and melodies worshipping at the darkest of altars. Lucifer must be hellishly proud of his sons!!!

A dramatic Death/Black Metal soundscape!


1.  Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
2.  Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
3.  Death Liberator
4.  Leviathan
5.  Doomsday Celebrities
6.  Hate Is The Law
7.  Valley Of Darkness
8.  Crusade Zero
9.  The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris