The Phantom Agony - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Since their formation in 2003, the Dutch symphonic metallers around frontwoman Simone Simons have stood for symphonic metal of the highest order.

EPICA rightly belong to the worldwide spearhead of symphonic metal.

Three albums from the early EPICA history:
- The Phantom Agony (2003)
- Consign To Oblivion (2005)
- Design Your Universe (2007)

To be released in January 2023 as double vinyl editions.


LP 1:
1. Adyta "The Neverending Embrace"
2. Sensorium
3. Cry for the Moon "The Embrace That Smothers - Part IV"
4. Run for a Fall
5. Illusive Consensus
6. Façade of Reality "The Embrace That Smothers - Part V"
7. Feint
8. Seif al Din "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VI"

LP 2:
1. The Phantom Agony
2. Veniality
3. Triumph of Defeat
4. Veniality (Orchestral version)
5. Feint (Piano version)
6. Cry for the Moon (Single version)
7. Run for a Fall (Single version)