Eyes in the Night + Road Warrior EP CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.07.2012
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €11.99
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 27, 2012
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Re-Release of the classic Heavy Metal debut incl. "Road Warrior" EP. Simultaneously with the release of the new album "Armed to the Teeth", arrives the highly and critically acclaimed predecessor "Eyes in the Night". A record that has already created a cult following in the Heavy Metal underground and became a must have for headbangers over time. As a special bonus, the longplayer includes the rare "Road Warrior" EP. The high energy release demonstrates why STRIKER is traded as one of the heaviest and most talented Heavy Metal bands to emerge from Canada in recent years!


1. Full Speed or No Speed
2. Eyes in the Night
3. We Don´t Play by the Rules
4. Never Ending Nights
5. The White Knight
6. Voice of Rock
7. Ice Cold
8. Terrorizer
9. Believe in Me
10. Hang on
11. Road Warrior (Road Warrior EP)
12. Lord of the Sword (Road Warrior EP)
13. Fire (Road Warrior EP)
14. Dark Heart of the City (Road Warrior EP)
15. The Keg that Crushed New York (Road Warrior EP)