Warriors CD + Exclusive Feuerschwanz Met + Fegefeuer Deluxe Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.05.2024
Pre Order

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

1 x Warriors CD   + €0.00
1 x Warriors Met Wine   + €0.00
1 x Fegefeuer Deluxe Box   + €0.00

* Required Fields


Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 167 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 3, 2024
Genre Medieval
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 3


LIMITED EXCLUSIVE NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER SET: FEUERSCHWANZ "Warriors" Jewelcase CD + exclusive Feuerschwanz "Warriors" Met (0,35l) Edition + "Fegefeuer" Boxset!

"For the first time in English! Celebrating their 20th anniversary, Feuerschwanz releases 2 brand-new English songs and 10 hits rearranged in English"


01    Highlander (English Version)
02    The Unholy Grail (feat. Dominum, Orden Ogan)
03    The Forgotten Commandment    
04    Memento Mori (English Version, feat. Lord of the Lost, Chris Harms) 
05    Death on the Dragonship    
06    Wardwarf (feat. Francesco Cavalieri)
07    Circlepit of Hell    
08    Song of Ice and Fire (feat. Patty Gurdy)
09    Purgatory    
10    Bastard of Asgard    
11    SGFRD Dragonslayer (English Version)
12    Valhalla Calling    

We found other products you might like!