Boombox BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.12.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 9, 2022
Genre Rock
Color Black
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Powerhouse rockers Fozzy release their new album BOOMBOX, their first album in five years. The album, which features the U.S. Top 10 singles "Nowhere to Run" and "Sane," was once again produced by Johnny Andrews. FOZZY frontman Chris Jericho says of the album, "Judas.... Both the album and the song were HUGE breakthroughs for FOZZY. It took us to the next level and put us in a good position at rock radio and as a live magnet. So we knew we had to follow it up with the album of a lifetime. BOOMBOX is that album! You've already heard the top ten singles "Nowhere To Run" and "Sane" - hard-hitting, catchy songs that set the tone for this album. But it's "I Still Burn", "Army Of One" and "Relax" that I think will push this album and this band even higher! So turn up the volume and hold the BOOMBOX to your ears!!! It's going to be a wild ride."


01 Sane
02 I Still Burn
03 Purifier
04 Army Of One
05 Ugly On The Inside
06 Relax
07 Nowhere To Run
08 My Great Wall
09 What Hell Is Like
10 Omen
11 The Worst Is Yet To Come
12 The Vulture Club