FWX - SKY BLUE Marbled Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.07.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 7, 2023
Genre Prog Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Sky blue marbled double vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 1000 copies. Including download card.

FATES WARNING belong to a fixed size when it comes to progressive metal.

The two albums "Disconnected" from 2000 and "FWX" from 2004 are released as CD and LP reissues.


1. Left Here
2. Simple Human
3. River Wide Ocean Deep
4. Another Perfect Day
5. Heal Me
6. Sequence #7
7. Crawl
8. A Handful Of Doubt
9. Stranger (With A Familiar Face)
10. Wish

Bonus Tracks:
11. Simple Human (Bobby Jarzombek drum demo 2004)
12. Another Perfect Day (Bobby Jarzombek drum demo 2004)
13. Wish (Hideous mix 2023)