Get Off - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.05.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 6, 2022
Genre Hardrock, Heavy Metal
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Black vinyl limited to 300 copies in gatefold cover and including download code.

For his fiftieth birthday, Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian wanted one present more than any other - the reunion of one of his favorite unsung heroes, Mother Superior - et viola: he is part of the band now together with: Jim Wilson: Vocals, Guitar, Joey Vera: Bass, John Tempesta: Drums, Pearl Aday: Vocals


1. Can't Get High Enough
2. Coming for You
3. Right There, Just Like That
4. Sooner or Later
5. Excuse Me, Your Life Is Exposed
6. Lion's Den
7. 1,000,000 Miles
8. Pain
9. Bulletproof
10. Bruise It or Lose It
11. Time's Up
12. Rolling Boy Blues