Ghost Town - Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 17, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Color tba
Packaging tba
Number 1


4 years after "From Darkness to Light" the Swedish Power Metal veterans of NARNIA present us their new studio album "Ghost Town" which the band releases via their own label.

The title track, ’Ghost Town’, was first introduced to the cheering live-audience at Sweden Rock Festival 2022 and is now an obvious part of the set list with its bombastic four on the floor-pulse and sing along chorus. The heartbeat of Narnia, Andreas "Habo" Johansson, does a tremendous job behind the drums, and spares no energy.

Martin Härenstam and his keyboards have been given a large but tasteful space on the record, and range in sound from vintage synths to grand piano.


1. Rebel
2. Thief
3. Hold On
4. Glory Daze
5. Descension
6. Ghost Town
7. Alive
8. Modern Day Pharisees
9. Out of the Silence
10. Wake Up Call