Heart like a Grave - BLACK 2-LP Gatefold + CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.10.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 4, 2019
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Black double Vinyl in Gatefold + CD

Consisting of 10 songs and over an hour of music the new masterpiece of the melodic death metal masters, “Heart Like a Grave”, evolved to be an epic tour de force of Finnish melancholy, drawing inspiration from some of the bleakest tales, lyrics and poems of the north. Now with four composers in the band the sound of Insomnium is now richer and more versatile than ever before. And yet the essence and core of the music is the same as 22 years ago. The tree grows new branches but the roots go deeper into the black, rimed soil.


Side A:
01. Wail of the North
02. Valediction
03. Neverlast

Side B:
01. Pale Morning Star
02. And Bells They Toll

Side C:
01. The Offering
02. Mute Is My Sorrow
03. Twilight Trails

Side D:
01. Heart Like a Grave
02. Karelia

01. Wail of the North
02. Valediction
03. Neverlast
04. Pale Morning Star
05. And Bells They Toll
06. The Offering
07. Mute Is My Sorrow
08. Twilight Trails
09. Heart Like a Grave
10. Karelia

We found other products you might like!