Hellfire Club COPPER BLACK Splatter 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 16, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Vinyl rerelease of 2004 EDGUY Album "Hellfire Club" as copper black splatter double vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 200 copies.


1. Mysteria
2. The Piper Never Dies
3. We Don't Need a Hero
4. Down to the Devil
5. King of Fools
6. Forever
7. Under the Moon
8. Lavatory Love Machine
9. Rise of the Morning Glory
10. Lucifer in Love
11. Navigator
12. The Spirit Will Remain