Rabbit Don't Come Easy - WHITE PURPLE BLUE Marbled 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.01.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 12, 2024
Genre Power Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


No matter which creative phase of Helloween you look at, the power metal pumpkin heads have always delivered.

The two albums released in the early 2000s: "The Dark Ride" 2000 and "Rabbit Don't Come Easy" 2003 will be released in the fall of 2023 as limited edition marbled double LPs.


1. Just A Little Sign
2. Open Your Life
3. The Tune
4. Never Be A Star
5. Liar
6. Sun 4 The World
7. Don't Stop Being Crazy
8. Do You Feel Good
9. Hell Was Made In Heaven
10. Back Against The Wall
11. Listen To The Flies (Bonus‐Track)
12. Nothing To Say (Bonus‐Track)
13. Far Away (Bonus‐Track)