Helloween - Vinyl Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.06.2021

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 25, 2021
Genre Power Metal
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 4


Box limited to 1000 copies including:
- Earbook with black double vinyl
- cover print
- clock
- 6 pins
- necklace
- patch
- certifictate

After the "Pumpkins United" tour was an huge success, the excitement and anticipation for a new album by HELLOWEEN was naturally huge.

Just by looking at the cover of the self-titled album, you immediately know: "This is it". Based on "Keeper Of The Seven Keys", the pumpkin heads have nailed it, and the title could not have been chosen more aptly, because what is on this album is quite simply: HELLOWEEN.


1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3. Best Time
4. Mass Pollution
5. Angels
6. Rise Without Chains
7. Indestructible
8. Robot King
9. Cyanide
10. Down in the Dumps
11. Orbit
12. Skyfall


We found other products you might like!