Heroine - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.09.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 10, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


After INGLORIOUS released "We Will Ride" in February 2021, their first album with the new line-up consisting of: Nathan James, Phil Beaver, Danny De La Cruz, Dan Stevens, and Vinnie Colla, the band presents something very special just a few months later.

"Heroine" is a tribute album to all the female musicians who have influenced the British hard rockers musically and vocally.
Whether it's well-known pop names like Whitney Houston, Miley Cyrus, Avril Lavigne, and Christina Aguilera or rock artists like Evanescence, Alanis Morissette, and Halestorm, INGLORIOUS impressively leave their mark.


1. Queen Of The Night
2. Barracuda
3. Midnight Sky
4. Nutbush City Limits
5. Bring Me To Life
6. Fighter
7. I'm With You
8. I Hate Myself For Loving You
9. I Am The Fire
10. Time After Time
11. Uninvited