Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition-Remastered) - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.12.2020
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 4, 2020
Genre Industrial Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD

Under the title "Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition - Remastered)" the album with its original track listing will be available as a single CD including an elaborate cross - digipack in a deluxe slipcase, for the first time in remastered HD sound. The completely revised packaging with numerous new components was created by the original artwork designer Dirk Rudolph. The booklet also features the original pictures by photographer Praler.


1. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen
2. Der Meister
3. Weisses Fleisch
4. Asche zu Asche
5. Seemann
6. Du riechst so gut
7. Das alte Leid
8. Heirate mich
9. Herzeleid
10. Laichzeit
11. Rammstein