Hollow Crown - YELLOW Marbled Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 7, 2023
Genre Metalcore
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


"Hollow Crown" was originally released in 2009 and is the third album by UK metalcore band ARCHITECTS.

It is the second album with Sam Carter as lead singer.


1. Early Grave
2. Dethroned
3. Numbers Count for Nothing
4. Follow the Water
5. In Elegance
6. We're All Alone
7. Borrowed Time
8. Every Last Breath
9. One of These Days
10. Dead March
11. Left with a Last Minute
12. Hollow Crown