Hollow - Wooden Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.09.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 11, 2020
Genre Doom Metal
Color n/a
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 2


Noble wooden box (16 * 14,5 * 5 cm) limited to 300 copies including:
- cross shape digipak CD
- bonus digipak CD with 7 bonus tracks
- autograph card'
- exclusive patch

After playing intensive shows during the last 2 years with acts as Paradise Lost, Kreator, Tribulation, Swallow The Sun, Draconian, Rotting Christ and Orphaned Land, Tel Aviv's Tomorrow's Rain will release their debut album "Hollow" very soon through AOP Records.

The album turned to be a highly interesting record, embracing influences from the 80's Gothic Rock/Post Punk (Fields Of The Nephilim, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Mission and similar) hand in hand with Doom/Death touches from the genre's golden years.

Featuring guests musicians like
Aaron Stainthrope (My Dying Bride)
Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost)
Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy/Nevermore) – a memorial personal song about Warrel Dane.
Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell)
Spiros Antoniou (Septicflesh)
Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ)
Mikko Kotamaki (Swallow The Sun)
Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
Anders Jacobsson (Draconian)
Shlomi Bracha (Mashina)
Lisa Cuthbert (Session live vocals of The Sisters Of Mercy)

Tomorrow's Rain are:
Yishai Sweartz (Vocals)
Raffael Mor (Guitars)
Yaggel Cohen (Bass)
Shiraz Weiss (Keyboards)
Yoni Biton (Guitars)
Nir Nakav (Drums)


1 Trees
2 Fear (feat. Aaron Stainthrope)
3 A Year I Would Like to Forget
4 In the Corner of a Dead End Street (feat. Gregor Mackintosh, Sakis Tolis & Kobi Farhi)
5 Misery Rain (feat. Fernando Ribeiro & Mikko Kotamaki)
6 In the Mouth of Madness (feat. Jeff Loomis & Kobi Farhi)
7 Hollow (feat. Spiros Antoniou)
8 The Weeping Song (feat. Kobi Farhi, Anders Jacobsson & Lisa Cuthbert)