Horizons - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.06.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 19, 2020
Genre Symphonic Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


ATTENTION: Because of Territory Restriction we only deliver this album outside Austria, Germany & Switzerland !

Digipak CD

With their stratospheric rise within a very short time Beyond The Black have written German Metal history: In the last four years the band was able to play their way to the top of symphonic metal at the speed of light. Now another stage on their unprecedented path begins: After they caused a sensation with their worldwide concerts and taught headbanging to millions of people on the TV show 'Sing meinem Song', Beyond The Black around front woman Jennifer Haben are now presenting their new album 'Hørizøns'!


1.   Horizons    
2.   Misery    
3.   Wounded Healer    
4.   Some Kind Of Monster    
5.   Human    
6.   Golden Pariahs    
7.   Marching On    
8.   You're Not Alone    
9.   Out Of The Ashes    
10. Paralyzed    
11. Coming Home    
12. I Won't Surrender  Feat. Tina Guo
13. Welcome To My Wasteland