The Fourth Dimension - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.05.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 5, 2023
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


HYPOCRISY have long been an integral part of the death metal map.

Peter Tägtgren has built a musical legacy that is second to none.

The first 4 albums of the band: Penetralia (1992), Osculum Obscenum (1993), The Fourth Dimension (1994) and Abducted (1996) are released as reissue on CD in jewel case with poster booklet, and single color and limited multicolor vinyl reissues.

The first two albums were not sung by Tägtgren himself but by a certain Mr. Masse Broberg who is better known as Emperor Magus Caligula from DARK FUNERAL !!!


1 Apocalypse
2 Mind Corruption
3 Reincarnation
4 Reborn
5 Never To Return
6 Black Forest
7 Path To Babylon
8 Slaughtered
9 Orgy In Blood
10 The North Wind
11 T.E.M.P.T
12 The Fourth Dimension
13 The Arrival Of Demons