Immutable - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.04.2022
Special Price €14.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 1, 2022
Genre Groove Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Swedish extreme tech metal pioneers MESHUGGAH are set to release their ninth studio album, "Immutable", the follow-up to their acclaimed as well as Grammy-nominated album, "The Violent Sleep Of Reason", on 1 April 2022. The album also marks the return of their founding member Fredrik Thordendal. In other words, the band is back as a cohesive unit - in full!


01. Broken Cog
02. The Abysmal Eye
03. Light The Shortening Fuse
04. Phantoms
05. Ligature Marks
06. God He Sees In Mirrors
07. They Move Below
08. Kaleidoscope
09. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies Of The Preposterous
13. Past Tense