Infernal Eternal - Cassette Tape

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.02.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 10, 2023
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


"Infernal Eternal" is the second live album of the Swedish black metal horde MARDUK after "Germania".

The album was recorded during "The World Panzer Battle Tour" and was released in 2000 via Regain Records.

Back On Black has taken care of the album and will release the reissue in February 2023 as CD and Tape Edition.


CD 1:
1. Panzer Division Marduk
2. Burn My Coffin
3. Baptism By Fire
4. The Sun Turns Black As Night
5. Of Hell’s Fire
6. 502
7. Materialized In Stone
8. Beast Of Prey
9. Those Of The Unlight
10. Sulphur Souls
11. Dreams Of Blood And Iron
12. Fistfucking God’s Planet

CD 2:
1. On Darkened Wings
2. Into The Crypts Of Rays
3. Still Fucking Dead
4. Slay The Nazarene
5. Departure From The Mortals
6. Legion