Innocence And Wrath DIGIPAK 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.04.2019
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €9.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 26, 2019
Genre Black Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


Repress as double CD in DIGIPAK.

"InnocenceAnd Wrath" is still the last "new" CELTIC FROST release. A compilation album, originally released in 2017 including songs from the early history of the band.


CD 1:
1. Human (intro)
2. Into the Crypts of Rays
3. Morbid Tales
4. Procreation (of the Wicked)
5. Return to the Eve
6. Nocturnal Fear
7. Innocence and Wrath
8. The Usurper
9. Dawn of Meggido
10. Circle of the Tyrants
11. Fainted Eyes
12. Necromantical Screams
13. Jewel Throne
14. Eternal Summer

CD 2:
1. Suicidal Winds
2. Visual Aggression
3. Mexican Radio
4. Inner Sanctum
5. Tristesses de la Lune
6. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
7. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
8. The Inevitable Factor (alternate vox)
9. The Heart Beneath
10. Wine in My Hand (Third from the Sun)
11. Wings of Solitude
12. Nemesis
13. Journey into Fear (Emperor's Return EP recording sessions)