666-Pack - WHITE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.11.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 11, 2022
Genre Thrash Metal
Color White
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


The third album of the Austrian crossover thrashers INSANITY ALERT "666-Pack" is released as a limited (300 pieces) white vinyl reissue.


1. Thirstkiller
2. The Body of the Christ Is the Parasite
3. All Mosh/No Brain
4. Cobra Commander
5. Saturday Grind Fever
6. Echoes of Death
7. Windmilli Vanilli
8. StopSlammertime!
9. Why So Beerious?
10. Mosh Mosh Mosh
11. One-Eye Is King (In the Land of the Blind)
12. Welcome to Hell
13. Two Joints
14. Chronic State of Hate
15. I Come, I Fuck Shit Up, I Leave
16. A Skullcrushin' Good Time
17. The Ballad of Slayer
18. Demons Get Out!
19. 8 Bit Brutality
20. Death by Wrecking Ball
21. Dark Energon