Healed By The Sun - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.05.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 10, 2024
Genre Prog Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD with 2 bonus tracks.

New album, new band members and old strengths ... 

Progressive metal band Ivanhoe returns in 2024 with their new album Healed By The Sun.

With the active support of new band members Chris (guitars) and Mathias (drums), the new album has become catchier and the compositions are more sophisticated.


1. Daybreak 
2. Healed By The Sun 
3. Headnut 
4. Moments In Time 
5. Goodbye 
6. Small Path Home 
7. Invictus 
8. Picture In My Mind (Bonus Track) 
9. One Ticket To Paradise 
10. War Of Ages 
11. 10C 
12. Broken Illusions 
13. Awaiting Judgement Day (Re-recorded) (Bonus Track)