Kämpfer - Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.05.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 31, 2019
Genre Deutschrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


6-Page Digipak CD with 23 Pages Booklet and 2 Bonustracks

„Kämpfer" (German for fighter) is for everyone who struggles day in, day out in modern times. For everyone staying true to themselves, never giving up and who keep fighting for their dreams and goals!“ – TOXPACK  

Berlin based TOXPACK certainly always were true to themselves in the band`s 18 year-long history, and it comes as no surprise their ninth album is still all Sturm & Drang: Pure street rock, as raw as it can be, and as melodic and catchy as it should be! The five piece delivers rough anthems full of longing („Setz die Segel“, „set sails“), calls out imposters („Arschloch“, „asshole“) and writes an ode to the much loved Berlin bar „Trinkteufel“. Kämpfer is rich with heart`s blood and embodies the perfect soundtrack for all those highs and lows life has in store for all of us: This one`s for all you dreamers, kings, losers, drunkards, heroes and those who won`t back down – those who fight."


01. Proelium
02. An der Zeit
03. Setz die Segel
04. Kämpfer
05. Arschloch
06. Liebe ist tödlich
07. Trinkteufel (Herzlich Willkommen)
08. Oben
09. Unten
10. Die letzte Bastion
11. Wir sagen Danke
12. All deine Sorgen
13. Auf unser Wohl
14. Hauptsache es geht uns gut
15. Jeder kann ein König sein (Bonustrack)
16. Staub und Dreck (Bonustrack)